

CINDERELLA MEDIA GROUP LIMITED

先傳媒集團有限公司*

(continued in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock code: 550)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Cinderella Media Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Lau Chuk Kin Lam Mei Lan Liu Gary Wei Chan Pak Yi Tsang Hing Bun

Non-Executive Directors:

Lee Ching Ming, Adrian Wan Siu Kau Peter Stavros Patapios Christofis Yiu Yu Cheung

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Ling Lee Ching Man, Eleanor Cheng Ping Kuen, Franco Ho David Leung Siu Kee William Keith Jacobsen Au Yeung Chi Hang, Jimmy

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit Committee	Remuneration	Nomination
		Committee	Committee
Lau Chuk Kin			M
Wan Siu Kau			С
Ling Lee Ching	M	M	M
Man, Eleanor			
Cheng Ping Kuen,	M	С	M
Franco			
Ho David	C	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 8 September 2015